Why Us? FREE Delivery, 60 Day Refund Policy, Great Prices and Secure Shopping!

Full Day Cookery Class for Two

Be the first to review this product

Tuck into a cookery class for all abilities!
South East: Hampshire

£195
Free Delivery

FREE delivery on all purchases by 1st class post.

Returns and Exchanges

60 days refund policy or exchange for another experience.

Description

In Brief

  • Relax with a welcome drink on arrival.
  • This experience is available on the following dates in 2016:
    Meat & Game - Saturday 23rd January.
    Italian - Saturday 27th February.
    Fish & Shellfish - Saturday 26th March.
    Healthy Eating (Gluten Free) - Saturday 30th April.
    Fish and Shellfish - 11th July and 7th November.
    French - Saturday 28th May.
    Greek - Saturday 25th June.
    Mediterranean - Saturday 6th August.
    8 Ways with Chicken - Saturday 24th September.
    Winter Warmers - Saturday 22nd October.
    Meat & Game - Saturday 12th November.
    Christmas Made Easy (Gluten Free) - Saturday 26th November
    Christmas Made Easy - Saturday 3rd December.

What happens on the day?

This fantastic full-day cookery course for two will see you improving upon your culinary skills in a delightful granary kitchen setting in beautiful Hampshire. With classes focusing on a variety of subjects, from Meat & Game, Vegetarian food to Desserts & Pastries, there's something to suit all tastes, even Shellfish.

Get to know your class mates over a complimentary coffee before the class begins. There's plenty of preparation, cooking and indeed eating as you enjoy your efforts round the table at the end of the day. See a schedule of classes under the Key Info tab.

What else do I need to know?

  • Voucher valid for 10 months for TWO people.
  • Minimum age is 16 years.
  • All dates are subject to availability.

Locations

Where can I do it?

South East: Hampshire (Lymington)

Reviews

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall
  • Tell us all about the experience in 30-300 words. Word Count

  • The name of the venue or location.

  • Enter the security code shown below.


    Capcha Code

Your Questions

Your Questions

You may also be interested in the following product(s)